HOPE: We just have to fight for it.

“I believe in this country. I believe in the American people. I believe that people are more good than bad. I believe tragic things happen. I think there’s evil in the world, but I think at the end of the day, if we work hard and if we’re true to those things in us that feel true and feel right, that the world gets a little better each time….I think we’re going to be OK. We just have to fight for it, we have to work for it and not take it for granted…” – President Barack Obama

Image: Shepard Fairey. Visit https://obeygiant.com.

4 thoughts on “HOPE: We just have to fight for it.

  1. Hi Jen I hope your day in New Haven goes well Also tomorrow! I am greatful for pp like you! XX elizabeth

    Sent from my iPhone

    >

Leave a Reply

