2 thoughts on “Winter Hibernation

  1. This is beautiful, Jen… And as good an “excuse” for hibernating as I’ve ever heard, if we need one. This makes it all sound like a wise and graceful thing to do! (If we’re not bears, at least we have down comforters…)

    I’m so impressed with your frequent posts… I seem to wrestle for weeks, or even months, before I feel I can do anything. I think you’ve got the right idea: Have a thought; get it out there! Yours are ever delightful… I need to take this lesson from you!

    XO,
    Carol/Gato

    1. Thanks, Carol!

      As for the frequency of posts? The truth is, I like an audience. I write a lot – create a lot – but if no one sees what I’m up to or thinking, I might as well be talking to walls. (Sometimes I do.) I don’t really see the blog as something I do or have to do – it’s really just an ongoing conversation with folks. That you all humor my efforts is icing on the cake!

Leave a Reply

