12 thoughts on “On a Frog Meditating

  1. Yes they go like this:
    Ribbit Ribbit Ribbit
    FLY
    Ribbit Ribbit Ribbit
    FLY
    HECTIC DAY!!! Poor thing. At least you captured him well! He still has that going for him! I can almost feel the slimy warts and muscles wiggling.

  2. I’m a frog lover too and love your little poem. I’m building a new pond area out of all my old things from my last and I keep finding all sorts of my old frog friends to scatter around this new space. My favorite frog saying is, “Time’s fun when you’re having flies!” :>)
    Patti

Leave a Reply

