10 thoughts on “REDUX: How It Went Down

    1. Yesterday we had our second-hottest day on record here in St. John’s: 31.2 C out at the airport, where the weather office is located. The record: 31.5 C. I was painting the eaves of my house. Not as bad as you might expect. Up there on the ladder I got a bit of a breeze. Nonetheless I was baling the water into myself :-)

    2. We’re about 95 F here today, which feels ever so cooler along the shore. Cannot imagine painting – or MOVING – in this weather. I have to say…I miss my walks in the woods a lot! Keep cool!

Leave a Reply

