14 thoughts on “And Then It Snowed

    1. If one had snowshoes, that would be marvelous. I kinda just sink right down. If there’s 2 feet of snow and Jen is 5 feet tall, how far can she walk down her driveway…you do the math. Maybe I’ll just skip to the wine part of the day?

  1. I picture you standing there, in a hole, on your sturdy two legs, looking around and saying, “I know there was a lawn around here somewhere —”
    So much for Punxatawney Phil, the charlatan.

  2. Be careful, Jen. I think my shoveling days are over. Never thought I’d say this, but it might be time to start paying someone to do this. :-( And it use to be so much fun ;-)

Leave a Reply

