Stress Factors

Enter user name and password.

user name

password

I’m sorry, we don’t recognize that user name or password. Please try again.

user name

password

I’m sorry, we don’t recognize that user name or password. Please try again.

user name

password

I’m sorry, we don’t recognize that user name or password. Please try again.

USER NAME

PASSWORD

I’m sorry, we don’t…

USER NAME

PASSWORD

I’m sorry. We have locked your account. Please call 1-888-123-4567 to speak with a customer service representative.

“Hi. I seem to have aggressively entered my incorrect password too many times.” [ laughing ]

“I see that. I can unlock it for you. Is there something I can do for you while you wait?”

“I was just trying to place an order.”

“Oh, I can take that for you. What would you like?”

“I need a refill of Stress Factors.” [ sheepishly ]

“The stress reduction supplement?”

• • •

©2012 Jen Payne

6 thoughts on “Stress Factors

  1. LOL! This happens to me on a daily basis. I have six passwords that I have use on a daily basis to access websites I need for work. And, of course, they assign passwords that no has a prayer at remembering. It’s enough to make us all crazy. No wonder I keep so much chocolate in my desk. :-)

Leave a Reply

